A team of experienced professionals
using innovative tools to better manage
your Parisian condominium

Property managers for four generations, we have acquired an extensive knowledge of the Parisian real estate market. Moreover, we have specialized in the management of high-standing buildings and our portfolio encompasses numerous buildings classified as « Historical Monument » and protected by the French government. Through our unrivalled knowledge of Paris historic buildings and our savoir-faire, we can provide you with a wide range of solutions fitted to the needs and the problems encountered by your own condominium.

53f32efa1b92a02f2f9309b7_Picto_heritage.png
HERITAGE

On our website, our co-owners can follow their accounting situation in real time, download the important documents linked to the daily management of their buildings (diagnostics, bills…) and also pay their charges online through a secured bank transfer platform. Using our dedicated online tool, they also have the possibility to notify us of any problem that occurred in their building (lift breakdown, water leak, burned-out bulb…). They are then kept informed by SMS about the follow up of the problem (quote validation, meeting settlement, case closure…)

53f3386abf4139260ed7b28d_Picto_modernite.png
MODERNITY

Beyond the geographical proximity of our buildings, we put an emphasis on building a close relationship with our co-owners.  Within the Cabinet Daubourg, every condominium is followed by the same property manager, his assistant and his accountant. We also closely work with the elected Building Representatives on each aspect of the management: every important decision is taken after consultation of the members of the Building Council. 

53f338d6981411270eb1125f_Picto_proximite.png
PROXIMITY
© 2014 - Cabinet Daubourg. All rights reserved
LEGAL MENTIONSUSEFUL LINKS

Une équipe de professionnels
et des outils informatiques innovants
au service de votre copropriété

Administrateurs de biens depuis maintenant quatre générations, nous avons acquis une parfaite connaissance du marché parisien. En outre, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la gestion d’un patrimoine de standing et gérons plusieurs immeubles classés Monument Historique. Par notre connaissance historique du bâti ancien et notre savoir-faire,  nous sommes à même de vous proposer des solutions adaptées aux différentes pathologies rencontrées par votre bâtiment.

53f32efa1b92a02f2f9309b7_Picto_heritage.png
HÉRITAGE

Via notre site internet, nos copropriétaires peuvent suivre leur situation comptable en temps réel, télécharger les documents importants liés à la vie de leur immeuble (diagnostics, factures…) et également payer leurs charges par virement sécurisé. Ils disposent aussi de la possibilité de déclarer un problème directement sur notre site (panne ascenseur, dégât des eaux, ampoule grillée…). Ils sont ensuite informés par SMS de l’avancement de la gestion de l’évènement en instantané (validation de devis, prise de rendez-vous avec le prestataire, clôture du dossier...).

53f3386abf4139260ed7b28d_Picto_modernite.png
MODERNITÉ

Au-delà de la proximité géographique des immeubles de notre parc, nous nous attachons à construire des relations de qualité avec nos copropriétaires. Au sein du Cabinet Daubourg, chaque copropriété est suivie par le même gestionnaire, son assistant et son comptable. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les membres du Conseil Syndical tant sur le plan de la comptabilité que sur celui du suivi des budgets travaux. Toute décision importante est prise après concertation préalable de ce dernier.

53f338d6981411270eb1125f_Picto_proximite.png
PROXIMITÉ
© 2014 - Cabinet Daubourg. Tous droits réservés
MENTIONS LEGALESLIENS UTILES